Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid http://www.s-cube-network.eu List of terms related to competencies for Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid (UPM) daily 1 2009-01-15T11:06:27Z Analytical Quality Assurance http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/a/analytical-quality-assurance No publisher bliegener KnowledgeModel 2012-04-27T12:30:55Z Page Business Protocol http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/b/business-protocol No publisher bliegener KnowledgeModel 2012-03-26T13:56:25Z Page Business Protocol Language http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/b/business-protocol-language No publisher idragan KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T09:42:16Z Page Business Protocol Projection http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/b/business-protocol-projection No publisher idragan KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T09:43:55Z Page Compatibility http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/c/compatibility No publisher idragan QualityAttribute KnowledgeModel 2012-04-27T09:49:48Z Page Computational Cost Analysis http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/c/computational-cost-analysis No publisher Sammodi KnowledgeModel 2012-04-25T13:39:02Z Page Data-Aware QoS http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/d/data-aware-qos No publisher idragan KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T15:16:14Z Page Dynamic model http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/d/dynamic-model No publisher mcarro KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T15:28:53Z Page Formal Specification http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/f/formal-specification No publisher gmparg KnowledgeModel 2012-04-25T09:59:19Z Page IOPE http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/i/iope No publisher mcarro KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T21:26:08Z Page Predictive Monitoring http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/p/predictive-monitoring No publisher Sammodi KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T08:01:35Z Page Quality of Service-Aware Service Composition http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/q/quality-of-service-aware-service-composition No publisher bliegener KnowledgeModel 2012-04-27T09:46:37Z Page Safe QoS Bound http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/s/safe-qos-bound No publisher idragan KnowledgeModel 2012-04-27T09:16:01Z Page Service Choreography http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/s/service-choreography No publisher bliegener KnowledgeModel 2012-04-26T11:15:49Z Page Service Composition http://www.s-cube-network.eu/km/terms/s/service-composition No publisher bliegener KnowledgeModel 2012-04-25T11:45:20Z Page